• Summer Rush 2016!

    As spring semester is coming to an end, summer rush will quickly pick up! Our rush chairs this summer, Wade Backstrom and Kade Baker, are excited to t...Read More


Executive Officers, Current

Venerable Dean (President) - Jonathan Anderson

Senior Dean (Vice President) -Matt Prophit

Junior Dean (Social Chair) - Dylan Burcham

Secretary- James Ferguson

Rush Chair -Wade Backstrom

Rush Chair -Kade Baker

Treasurer - Joe Michalewicz

Treasurer - Christopher Wess

Senior Steward - Bryce Kenney

Risk Manager - Anthony Skaleski

Active Chapter, Current

Connor Kusler

Connor Kilmurray

Tanner Rasmussen

Jacob Morehouse

Thomas Riley

Scott Wenzl

Jared Hill

Jacob Tierra

Will Brueggemann

Oakley Rust

Matthu Beck

Cody Nelson

Daniel Thomas

Zane Norton

Brandon Whiting

Andrew Vipond

Michael Miller

Addison Onken

Ben Murphy

Ross Brown

Josh O'Brien

Sam Hanzlik

Nick Gravedoni

Kevin Papenhause

Andrew Van Kirk

Mike Marcuzzo

Ryan Aversman

Jake McDonough